Mon Paris Yves Saint Laurent

0 out of 5

94.00 

Icon-Icon Opinion :

1983, Yves Saint Laurent composes an olfactory ode to Paris – a romantic fragrance built around a bouquet of roses … This seductive fragrance is the signature of a YSL women: elegant, cheerful, refined and above all emancipated! The collar of the cap is also a nod to the iconic lavallière collar of the first tuxedo for women, obviously signed by YSL.

Name of the product : Mon Paris

Brand : Yves Saint Laurent

Composition : Mon Paris Eau de Parfum is a sweet floral women’s fragrance. Sweet notes of red berries are softened by datura flower and anchored by the woody scent of white musk blended beautifully together with patchouli to create a women’s perfume that is romantic in every way.

Inspired by Paris, this sensuous women’s perfume reflects the intense passion found in the city of love. An unforgettable whirlwind journey to Paris, the feminine and floral perfume embodies desire and seduces the senses.

Buy

Mon Paris Yves Saint Laurent

0 out of 5

94.00 

Avis d’Icon-Icon :

1983, Yves Saint Laurent compose une ode olfactive à Paris — un parfum romantique construit autour d’un bouquet de roses… Ce parfum à la séduction caractéristique des femmes YSL : élégantes, gaies, raffinées et surtout émancipées ! Le col du bouchon est d’ailleurs un clin d’oeil à l’iconique col lavallière du premier smoking pour femme, évidemment signé YSL.

Nom du produit : Mon Paris

Marque : Yves Saint Laurent

Composition : Entre passion et liberté, audace et féminité, la fragrance mêle à la sensualité des Muscs Blancs l’accord magnétique de la fleur de Datura et l’intensité d’un Patchouli d’exception. MON PARIS EAU DE PARFUM, le premier Chypre Blanc des amants terribles pour vivre l’intensité de l’amour fou.

La sensualité hypnotique de l’Eau de Parfum Mon Paris invite à vivre l’expérience du vertige et à perdre le contrôle au cœur d’une capitale vertigineuse. Le parfum d’une femme libre et passionnée qui se livre à des émotions intenses, d’une sensualité déroutante. Avec Mon Paris Eau de Parfum, succombez à l’extase d’une rencontre bouleversante.

Acheter